Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them What are the problems related to? What are some possible solutions?

There are a lot of young people taking care of their older generations who lack time for self- care. This author believes that if this circumstance continues in the next few months, it will negatively affect the youth in time management and mental health. On the one hand, it is vital to acknowledge that most elderly care people are losing their work -life balance. In the state-of-the-art, although there are lots of inventions that help care for old residents, young guys still have to spend a large amount of time of a day on it. Thereby, the challenge of balancing lifetime and working time is increasingly difficult. That leads to a lack of commitments and necessary activities such as relaxing and exercising. On the other hand, in terms of the psycho, spending hours looking after others instead of ourselves is extremely harmful. At the moment, instead of concentrate on self- work merely, which is enough stressful for individuals, we will not only focus on it but also keep track of the elderly. Therefore, despite our worse stress, we will not have time to relax and reduce stress, which damages our brains seriously. Nevertheless, these problems are not for valuable for us to worry about since we have two solutions that seem to be the best treatment to deal with these situations. These are flexible working arrangements and family responsibility sharing. Considering scientific studies and consequence surveys, it can be seen that managing our work to fit in with our life to remain balanced is for effective treatment for them as we can work at home to work and older care at the same time. However, it is only suitable for some special jobs such as IT, programming and freelancer. Therefore, sharing our responsibility with other members of my family is almost the utmost effective way to cope with it. To conclude, there are some drawbacks leading to uncontrollable time management and mental harm caused by young generations spending their time caring for older ones instead of themselves. Yet, they can be treated by work management and also responsibility sharing, which are the most effective treatments.