In the future nobody will buy printed bookin s or newspaper because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In upcoming years, not a single person will consider purchasing printed media owing to the fact that it will be accessible on computer free of cost. In my opinion, I agree that the online platforms will become mainstream as it is costless, however it is not the only reason for it's demand. To begin with, reading materials on social platform makes it easily obtainable just one simple gadget. In this current era of modern technology, each and every single person is known to carry an electronic appliance which makes it convenient for everyone. Furthermore, making texts obtainable for free of charge makes it easy for all starta of the society. For example, in recent studies conducted in the Southern Carolina, 80% of students in educational institues carry a device so as to reduce the load carrying multiple books. Additionally, by using e-books, the natural resources are preserved by cutting the paper usage which comes from trees, hence making the enviroment better for the general population. Moreoever with the ease of getting multiple options at single click on one device makes the whole process very convenient. For instance, latest research in India showed that by terminating the use of paper, they were able to save one-third of the Norsth-eastern forest. In conclusion, with the hype of digitalization and several advantages that outweights outweigh the printed books like cost-effectiveness and mulyiple option availablity, the era of these hardcopies will decreases day by day untill no one utilizes it further.