Every country should give its contribution by doing voluntary work in some developing country. Up to what extent do you agree or not?

Nowadays, collaboration with other countries is the way that we support each other. The developing countries have more complex problems that affect resource development and require contributions from other countries. I absolutely agree that such voluntary activity is very important to engage with others, whereas some people disagree with this statement. The developing countries have a common problem with their education; most of the people live in rural areas. As a volunteer teacher, helping educated people with low education is the best way to improve their knowledge. For example, an English teacher from another country will give them new experience to improve their ability to speak English. The other activity, such as fund-raising to help each other, is one of the most important things to do. For instance, the voluntary act of donating to clean the environment by voluntary people The developing countries also have problems with their waste management, which contributes to lessons learned from people outside the developing countries. Waste management is very important to have a good and green environment. So, collaboration and communication by voluntary means are such great engagements. In conclusion, it is important to have voluntary people and activity to improve collboration with othe stakeholder such as in developing area.