You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are the number of individuals that enunciates people's health is strongly affected by living in large cities. To some extent, this statement can be true because of the pollution, unhealthy lifestyle that is practised in cities and increased the stress level. Therefore, this can be dangerous for people living cities. This is present in detail with some relevant examples. To commence with, the major problem to live in the cities is the pollution. There are large number of population living in cities and there are huge number of cars, industries and different kind of appliances that can pollute the nature. Due to this kind of development, air quality index is becoming poorer by each passing day. For example: there is an university that did there research and published an article according to which pollution help in decreasing the humans life by 20 years. Therefore, pollution in the cities needs to be controlled. Secondly, cities lifestyle also impact the mankind health. For instance: number of people are there in cities who sleeps late, which have a huge impact on their circadian rhythm, also, in recent years, it has been seen that persons are now more involved in drinking alcohols, which can lead to number of health diseases. Further in addition, cities are mostly focused on their development, which leads to stress in their lifes. Let's assume, this kind of stressful life also causes number of diseases such as obesity, diabetes, etc. These diseases are mostly found in men and women who lives in cities. To conclude, citizens living in the cities are more prone to the health disease. There are numerous factors that affect health of communities, such as their lifestyle, their eating and drinking habits and AQI value.