Is freedom of speech viral in free society? Agree or disagree?

To commence, this essay will examine how this topic affects different aspects in society.It is undeniable that expressing one’s own opinion has become symbol of our sovereign life. However,there is no absolute agreement on having attitude on people words or keeping your point of views in yourself. A commonly held belief is that people often share their strong perspectives at enormous meetings, conversations to public to show that they can raise problems of society by their speech and this getting popular nowadays. Furthermore, peoples can find like minded people who will bolster their unique ideas. In my estimation, having your personal opinion and distribute it is a admirable sign how people get one’s own way. As result, it leads to give to others a hope about you won’t be the only one who has opinion as you, because of new tolerant growing up community. On the other hand,some people claim that, if you say something yours or something wrong, you will have hate on your side and everyone else won’t accept you. For example, they may mention that you are very aboveboard with your belief. But, i think,sometimes we need to take an example from bloggers. They are not afraid of haters and their words can affect to their followers. Therefore, that people who can withstand criticism with words alone, is the best example of liberty of speech. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that, by outstanding speaking people can reveal a varied types of their soul. Consequently,freedom of speech is real and pervasive in our community where needed