Is freedom of speech necessary in free society? Agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is problem about freedom of speech viral in free society. Now people are beginning to realize that they can not express their opinion, because of some laws, which resrict restricted freedom of expression. Personally, I tend to think that this laws are correct in our society, because no one can condemn someone arguing that he can express as liberty of speech. Firstly, it is well known that liberty of speech is express your opinion or dissemination certainly information without violating the law. What I mean here is that a person's violation is limited by the law, public view and his own conscience. One of the main reasons behind that is when expressing yourself, observe the norms of the law and take into account the rights of other people. In addition, propaganda of social, racial, national, religious or linguistic superiority is prohibited. A good case in point is speaking badly some problem, for example, about an LGBT rally that took place in Serbia, your interlocuter may disagree with this and hurt the feeling of this person. He can sustain this group of people, when you condemn it. On other hand, it can be also argued that people can overturn the meaning of " freedom of speech " for their own selfish purposes. That is to say using it as excuse to spread hatred, discrimination or violence. This can happen in various fields, such as politics, social networks, or media. Take for example who may use liberty of speech to spread false information, provoke is politis leaders, for this reason can lead to conflicts in society and a threat to national security. Although people can use free expression to promote their own businesses or political interests. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that without freedom of speech, it would be difficult to ensure a free and open discussion and develop science and culture, additionally protect the rights and liberties of citizens.