Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Presently, there are increasing of pollution around the world, which lead to environment problems. For my prespective, I believe that the main cause is the household which could solve it by using renewable energy. One of the main problems in the most countries is pollution as there is an incresing in number of new tecnologies which requires electric. Moreover, household is one of the place which some individuals do not think that they use plenty of electric as they are not really at their house, but it uses numerous of electric without knowing. Furthermore, the main resources for making electric requires numeros of fules fuels for every family to use for the whole day. Fuels could change to be electric power by burning it, whice cause the smoke and pollution. Even it burnt from one place, but it could spread to the whole country so eaily early. This problem could be solve for long term by using renemable energy. The easiest way to do is instrall instal the solar panels in every household. It might requires several money, but the money will be back in the long term as it will also reduce the electric bills in each month. Furthermore, in some hot countries have the sun most of the time, which could help to produce electric in day time and save it for the night time which can save the money at the same time as saving the world. In conclusion, people cause several problems to earth, which including the population as numerous of people just want easy life, which mainly from the house and can be better by using renewable energy.