Working is taking a more important role in people's lives. Why are people working so much? Do you think this trend is good or bad?

Working is integral part of people's lives. They always try to get a good job and work for years. this essay will discuss this topic in both opinions. First of all, it is known that working takes part an important role in our lives. even we choose and decide what will be our dream job from childhood. it takes several steps like begin to schools, then university and finally graduation and work will be waiting for us. we work because we want to gain experience and earn money. Both men and women try to get the best offer for their job. when they work they can get what they want. for example, in result of working they can purchase different metrials material thing which can make their life much better. like car, house, clothes and several things like this. besides of this, people sometimes work so much and it affects their lives on negative sides. even though they get high salary but they can not spend time with their families. as a result first they become exhausted and unhappy as well. we all know that to be rich does not make everyon thrilled. for example, some families get divorced because of men's working long hours. they claim that we can not spend time together and it makes a lack of commitment between couples. in conclusion, we know working is main part of our lives. in my opinion, if people make balance between work and private life, it will make them on nine clouds.