Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that change impact on people ’s lives dramaticlly. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals like routine and stay in the same life pattern, there is also an argument that people prefer change and try a new thing every time. On one hand, some people do not like changing and they always want to do the same thing, in other words, changing usually requires some steps to start with it, you need to begin from your self then to the thing you want to change it. In addition, some people do not prefer to get out from their comfort zone it is hard for them to change their lifestyle every many times. For example, in some different company some employee once they start their occupation they saty in the same level of education without and devolopment. On the other hand, people like changing because it makes people ’s lives much better. It is also possible to say that it gives them more opportunities and increases life experiences. Moreover, sometimes changing helps you to develop people ’s career life and makes them experts in various domains. For instance, minister Ghazi Al Qusaibi was the minister of electricity then he became the minister of health. It were a different sectors for him but he made a huge improvement in the minister of health because of his career experience. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that changing is always better than routine because it will helps you to be more confident and sure about your choices. And also it will will improve the quality of your experience.