optiona a: atheletic track option b :baseball ground

I prefer constructing the Baseball ground would be a viable option.In this respect,the Baseball ground can be used for multipurpose games.. Apparently, it will also be the best place to increase the economy.. To start with,Baseball grounds are not often found in many Cities.Building these kind of grounds will not only helps those players but, it will also be an adavantage for many other Athelets.One can use this ground to play Cricket and Football with minor adjustments. Another outcome is, it can be used to raise the money and that income can be used for welfare activities.To illustrate,the playarea can also be utilised as open auditorium to conduct the Sports and other Cultural events. For instance, nearby cities are using thier Cricket ground as venue for Sportsfest which is attracting people allover the World. Overall,it can be said that there are more advantages than drawbacks. Again, this is my personaly personally view, I will support any decision taken by local government.I thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my views.