The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that pouring the national budget into the young is the most optimal tactic for a nation to make a preparation in the long run. From my perspective, I comparatively consider myself an advocate of this notion. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is quite essential for the government to invest in activities of children and adolescents in their country for a more and more developing future. This is due to the fact that they are the next generation who will continue to lead their country becoming one of the nations which have a drastic growth in all aspects. The USA or Germany are the most outstanding instances, which paid attention to educational and medical facets for their young generation in order that they can be potential candidates in an intensive global label workforce. Therefore, preparing for people at an early age by resource investment plays a practically vital role towards a nation. Although this financial cashment encashment cashing of the author in young age groups is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if they have an ignorance with the other groups of age. For the time being, people being in a labor age still put effort to dedicate to their nation, which will be the strong foundation for the next generation to not only inherit but also continuously promote in the following periods. For instance, American or German are still having supportive finance-related policies brought in by their governors beside allocating for the youth, which greatly helps them maintain the living of themselves and their families namely the money support for postpartum women or the medical guarantee for all executives working on national companies. Hence, it is also a significant investment for the adult age group parallel with spending money on future generations. In conclusion, even though it is an appropriate budget spent for people aging from 1 to 17, who in an older age also need a particular investment from the state