Some people think that the inteernet has brought people closer togethert while others that people and communities are bbecome more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As a result of an increase in the access to the internet, the online communication become more popular. There are two opinions about this situation, some people consider it a good opportunity to keep in touch witch many people. However, another group see it as a cause of isolated communities. I am going to discuss both opinions and create my own. To become with, online devices give people a chance to meet and become friends with humans around the world. Electronic devices are small and portable enough to take it everywhere, furthermore the wifi become very common. Take my friend from the Italy as a example, we both have access to the Internet for majority of the our day, as a result, we talk every day. Without the internet, the amount of kilometres between us, will make this contact enable to exist. To conclude, thanks to the technological development of the internet, friendships become easier to make and keep. On the other hand, people do not feel the urge to get to know humans from their closest community. It quicker to find someone with similar hobbies and opinions on the internet, than it the real life. As a example, internauts creates many online groups. Everyone knows their interest in the group even before entering in it. I think this leads to the situation when we know many people online, but due to effort it needed we do not make relationships with people living close to us. In the conclusion, the easinest of finding the connection with people online, makes real-life communities more isolated. To summarise, there are advantages and disadvantages of the internet, when thinking about communication between people. In my opinion access to the internet give people the opportunity to make friendships with closer emotional connection. While it can be hard to arrange a personal meeting with internet friends, the ways of transport is developing all the time. Due to good transport, long distance relationships will become easier and easier.