hike for experieced work hike for hig education qualification

The action of improving the work environment sparked the recent debt and controversory.I opine that giving hike based on the experience is an apropos option to improve the company culture due to the following factors. conspicouly,since expereince is a vital factor to deliver best work.Rewarding them will boost their permofance as well as the Compay culture. Furthermore, the employees will trust the organisation and will continue to work over longrun. Apperently,the Compnay ethics and morals will have more reach in the group. Intrestingly enough, plethora of employees like me contribute to the Organisation success. So, many like me expect somethig inreturn apart from the salary based on our contribution. For instance, numerous Companies these days are preferring the candidates who has extra educational qualification than the skilled worker. This is making the skilled employees to leave the Organisation and look for good opportunities where they get recognition. Based on the aforementioned reasoning, I still stand by my stance. That is giving hike based on experience is clearly more feasible.Again, this is my personal view, I will support the Company decision.