People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation.r

At present time, world population produce more garbage compare to previous time. This negative impact not only harm environment but it also affect humanbeings and animals. In this essay, I will address the detrimental effect of the garbage production and their possible outcome to resolve issues. To commence with, one of the major concern is the pollution of land, air and water due to improve waste disposal. Moreover, garbage also contribute to the emission of green house, leading to climate change. Thus, the health of human and wildlife is at great risk due to the contamination caused by garbage. To combat this crucial issue, various measures can be adopted. First and foremost, is implementing effective strategies of waste management. This can be done by promoting recycling and encourage to use reusable products which can significantly reduce garbage production. Secondly, Education to the public about the importance of responsible waste disposal is crucial. Furthermore, government regulations and stringent policies can play a significant role in waste management. Also, governments should encourage citizens by providing incentives to people or industries who adopt eco-friendly practices. In conclusion, garbage production is one of the major crisis for Mother Nature. The collaboration between government, public and industries is essential for finding sustainable solutions for garbage production.