More and more people suffer from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated by modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine is warranted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of sick people caused by the new era's lifestyle has increased lately. Modern medical systems are proving to fail in treatment for some diseases, while some people have the opinion that traditional cure has to be the best approach. I will present that a combination between both methods will be perfect. First of all, prevention is the ultimate solution to avoid sickness. There are plenty of methods to prevent getting sick such as restricting junk food, having 30 minutes of physical exercises everyday, and a green or balanced diet. However there are also traditional ingredients that can be consumed as a daily drink or meal, for instance, the mixing between ginger and lemongrass. The oldsters said this mixture can help our body stay warm. Secondly, modern drugs have a measurable safety portion that is safe for consumption. Therefore, before assigning a prescription doctor and pharmacist will measure our body composition and our symptoms then these adequate assumptions produce a credible drug's rule. For example, when a child gets fever then she needs to consume Paracetamol tablets 3 times a day. Guidelines for advance cure are evident, which old methods may not follow. To conclude, there is a regression on people's health due to their new kind of lifestyle meanwhile modern treatments show failures to treat some kind of illness. The newest medicines provide an adequate measurement from doctor's opinions which help patients for not having overdose, however herbs or other natural products can be consumed in order to keep our bodies healthy.