Some people believe that all the children in school are required to learn at least one foreign language. However, others say that those who are not talented do not have to learn. What is your opinion?

It is believed by some people in these modern worlds, that all the children in school need to acquire a knowledge of at least one foreign language. Also, it needed the participation of the school needs to teach the foreign language. I partly agree with this opinion, based on this modern world are pressurized children to learn a foreign language for coming times. On the one hand, learning a foreign language promotes cultural understanding. Other than that, learning a foreign language can improve youngsters' to improve their job prospects. In conclusion, learning a foreign language for children has many benefits. On the other hand, not all young people are talented enough to learn a foreign language. Some kids have their own problems learning this skill. However, learning a foreign language will enhance cognitive skills for children, so children who are not talented can still benefit from learning a foreign language. Last but not least, there are many benefits to achieve for children if they are learning a foreign language in school. I believe learning a foreign language in school improves prospects for the future.