Some people think that it is an individual responsibilty to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Recently, with the development of individuals ' education levels and environmental awareness, the environmental issue has gained more and more attention than before. A part of people prefer that it is an individual responsibility to protect our environment, in the opposite, others believe it is the government's duty to solve problems. In my opinion, I think both individuals and government should be responsible for protecting our environment in different parts. This paper will outline the reasons. Firstly, the government must take responsibility for our environment as they express the attitude of one country. What's more, they also have various advantages to help with our environment as their' opinions will greatly influence people's attitudes. For example, if the government of one country doesn't care about the protection of our world, their individuals will not care about this issue,either. Besides, they have a huge effect on social media as well as the budget, if they could take part in enviromental protection, I believe it would be easier and more effective if they could express their opinion and call on people to take care of our environment. In addition, individuals should also take care of our environmental problems as they are a big part of this world and environmental problems are related to their lives closely and directly. The number of individuals is huge and if everyone can join in and practice, the influence will be remarkable. To help our earth, we could do some simple things in our daily lives, such as reusing plastic bottles and recycling glass containers. Moreover, saving water and energy is also a small but useful tip to protect our environment. In conclusion, our world were consists of countless individuals, is not only the government's job to take care of our earth but also everyone should join it. Don't forget, that power of individuals can never be overlooked. Everyone is one part of this earth and if we all take action practice, I believe that our environment will be better.