some say that children should do unpaid community work, and some say it is not important for their development. How much do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Unpaid community work have purpose for building character and many development for children. While a lot of youngster ' on their adolescence are playing games and do other stuff, many believe that they should do unpaid community work. I partly agree with this opinion, but I will discuss both sides of the argument. On the one hand, some people opine that children should do community work besides being unpaid. The reason for that is because community work can help children develop empathy and compassion for their future. Adolescence is the apparent time to learn and gain skills, community work can teaches teenager about different cultures and perspectives. Community work can enhance social responsibility and work ethic for teenager to experience. In conclusion, there are many benefit to unpaid community work for adolescents, besides the fact they're not getting paid. On the other hand, not all adolescents may benefit from unpaid community work. There are dozens activities for teenagers to gain values and skills, apart from unpaid community work. For instance, there are many extracurriculars and sports for adolescents to apply. In contrast, there are many ways to achieve more skills in adolescence. Looking from both sides, there are plenty of important values to joint community work since it can lead to a better prospect of success. I think, it is better to do joint community work that can guide them about dos and don'ts for their carreers