Some people rely to much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. What problems could this approach to Healthcare cause? How might they be solved?

People trust doctors while they do not think about their own health.And this dependability can cause some serious problems. This following essay will discuss the main issues and suggest some viable solutions. There is a wide range of drawbacks linked with relying to doctor,but one of the most obvious issue is related to increased Healthcare costs. that is to say,if a great number of people go to the doctor's, bosh costs of treatment instruments and health service will increase. For example,prived hospitals are very expensive in the uzbekistan,but hospitals which are built by the government are very cheap.the solution is for the government to reduce costs of priced hospitals significantly,after that the government must not take huge amounts of taxes from priced ones. Another problem is that people these days do not have the patience to take care of their own health and depend on medication for everything.Most people do not aware of home remedies. For example cough is common, this time people prefer to medicine which have got chemical composition such as cough syrup rather than drink hot milk or hot water. not all medicine are beneficial. For example due to Dt Mack 1 medicine, 113childer died last year. this is because people do not know about medicine. To tackle this problem garment must open medical course and everyone should read it for their health. In conclusion, increasing health care costs and some medicine are not useful have became serious problems. However, this situation could be solved by government.