Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Instead of focusing on their own status via flashy fashion, students should invest their attention to material in the classroom. Hence the choice of making students all have to wear the same uniforms is rightful thing to do. Personally, this implementation has my full support as not only it can help eliminate negative discrimination against each other but also build up the high educated environment for learners as well. To begin with, it cannot be denied the fact that there is a noticeable dominant behavior whether in fashion or not, people always have a tendency to bully others for what is-so-called "not trendy enough" especially in the teenager's world. Consequently, the victim might envision themselves as " the outcast" which can also lead to unexpected absences to avoid the social situation. For instance, many students with not financially capable enough in sophisticated background private school have faced discrimination and felt loke being the odd one out, as a result, they have been absent to avoid any further social unfairness. Another note-worthy thing is that the uniform was previously invented to represent one education facility thus it had to have dedication and professionalism in its design. For example, in my university, many fortune was spent to create a universal clothing to represent its name, which has received many appreciation among not only students but also other fashion critics. In conclusion, the uniform is and will ever be a handy helper to prevent fashion discrimination in the education world but also it can be a face for one study's faculty also. Subsequently, it would decline learners' unnecessary factors and build up more investing factors such as studying, and positive interpersonal skills.