Today in many countries in order to find work people have to move away from their friends and family. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the world, some people for their work have to leave their family and friends. There are numerous advantages to leaving acquaintances for a job which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As far as I am concerned the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, it has some benefits. Some do it to get the job that they dream of and some society members do it for more salary. The most obvious advantage is earning income that people do lots of things with their own money. For example, some individuals spend their money on entertainment and self-care and others, spend some of their salary on their family and friends who are far away from them and others save their money for the future. Another benefit is the independence of that person which is a positive point for the future. On the other hand, doing it has some disadvantages. The first idea is being away from family and friends and missing them a lot and they can communicate with them only by calling or video calling. The second one is the cultural difference between the two countries that may cause some problems and social anxiety because they cannot communicate well with others. The third one is the sense of homesickness that sometimes causes mental problems. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed in the above paragraphs there are many advantages and disadvantages to leaving the country to find a good job with a satisfactory salary while the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.