In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future all vehicles will be driverless, and there only passengers inside these cars. I believe the advantages of this scheme outweigh those downside ones due to their active working. On the one hand, undoubtedly that the introduce driverless vehicles will replace the traditional drivers on their jobs. Hundreds, if not thousands of people are now work as commercial or public transposition drivers, once these autonomous are employed, human drivers will be redundant. This, in turn, cause them spend more time finding a new job to make a living, which is not intersting to those in middle-age. However, I believe drivers, with many years of experience, might acknowledge the structure and operation of the vehicles, can choose to step behind the driving progress to work as a merchanic for mantaining services, reparing preparing these automotives. On the other hand, the replacing scheme of traditonal drivers offers a more frequent journeys, not to mention the long journeys, than ever before. Since driving will be under artificial intellegence control, it will not have physical constrains like human being thus it stand a chance of being more effecient. Take commercial drivers in Vietnam, for example, these people usually have to take a North-South trip to transfer products. With this type of driving trip requires serveral conditions on drivers such as staying awake in long periods of time, if they want to minimise the duaration of the trips, and remaning a good health as well. This cannot be the case sometimes, as a human being, people cannot stay sober or not being flu all the time, also means they do not work without interrupt. As a result, driverless cars will make this comes true. The transferring will be more faster and denser in the future. In conclusion, all cars even personal or commercial ones will be driverless in the future, although this can cause the old drivers face a scenario of loosing their jobs, I firmly assert that the working flow will be smoother and more effecient.