The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at the same time, the military services are in need of people. Compulsory military service is beneficial and necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? e reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge rience. Write at least 250 words.

Unemployment and unskilled youngsters can be seen in countries such as Sri Lanka. Meantime the military services are in need of people. In my opinion, I agree to some extent on compulsory military service which is beneficial and necessary. Firstly, due to inflation and economic crises businesses and many organization's profits and revenues have decreased. As a result of this, underemployment can be seen in a country like Sri Lanka. Additionally, nonemployment can lead to unskill, which crowd do not get a chance to sharpen their skills.a At the same time due to joblessness, the government would tend to force the youth to join the army to serve the world in the war seasons. Few of them would willing to join the forces. Due to the risk to lives and hard practices, most of the nation does not tend to join. Some of them were disqualified due to their size of the body and height. Apart from this, the positive impact of military service is, the freedom in the mind to travel around the country and the discipline among the public in the province. This can improve the tourist's attraction due to the safety. In conclusion, from my perspective, the compulsory of the military can be beneficial and also can help to reduce layoffs by joining youth in the army. At the same time, it should not be forcefully but willingly. Therefore, I agree to some extent with mandatory military service