In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, there has been a development in so many various aspects, and in particular, we have witnessed major advances in agriculture. Despite this, so many people around the world, still go hungry, and famine is a natural thing. So, the question is what has caused this situation? And is there anything we can do about this matter? In this essay, I’m going to discuss. In my opinion, the reason why behind this is unfair division of resources in the hands of some limited people. As we can see, a huge amount of money is stuck in a chain of businessmen who squander overtly, and on the other hand, there are some people in Africa or other poor parts of the world, who are extremely pauper, and they don’t even have access to the necessities of life. Although some strategies like taking tax are applied, it is not well-enough for the huge injustice between these two parts. Personally, I believe we have to accept our responsibility, and as much as we can, make contribution to people in need. We have to bear in mind that, helping is not only giving money, but we can aid by teaching, increasing their level of knowledge and hygiene. In addition to this, we can work on social spaces, and inform people about this condition. We can also, organize some campaigns, and gather some conservative people from all round the world. To put it in a nutshell, there are so many social, economical, political and even historical reasons behind this, and by informing groups, and supporting these poor people as much as we can, we will be able to take part in this procedure and make a difference slightly.