Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position

There is no doubt that ecomoic stability is important for every country. While some people believe that the each country should be independently handle the ecomic downturn rather than helping others but others argu argued that the each others should support for economic crisis. I will explain in this essay on my support for the latter view. Every country has their own resources. Using the resources to support each other will make a changes in the bilateral trading and economic stability. For example, Persian Gulf Countries are oil rich and India has high amount of agriculture production. If they support each other to reduce the prices for oil and food materils, the logestic logistics cost will drastically reduce and help to provide foods for needs, Which will beneficial for both sides. Furthermore, there will be moral responsiblity to support the countries who has economic downturn. While considering the humanitarian issues, the countries stability is more important to provide the healthy foods and education for the students. Several United Nations agencies are working by the aid of the member countries. If these aids are stopped, several part of the world will be in crisis. In conclusion, the utilization and exchange of the resources are will help to recover from the ecomomic crisis, Moreover the aid form the develped countries also important to provide aid for needy poeple.