In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

There is no denying the fact that parents recently are spending less time with their children compared to the past years, in this essay we are going to discuss the causes that might be happening as an impact of this act, also we will also explain the effect on parents and children. To begin with, we should not lose sight of the fact that parents play an outstanding role in their children's lives, in other words, we could say that parents being around their children is always going to be an essential part of their children's life's, and because of that, not being always there for them is going to cause a decrease in children performance in life, as well as their productivity. Another point to be taken into consideration, who is going to have the worst effect when parents not stay with their children long time, according to a social study was published in the Wall Street Journalist in twenty-firs of October twenty hundred and nine, which was entitled "The Worst Children ", the study results concluded that if you want to have the worst child ever, you just need to ignore him all the time, and do not stay with him too much, and with that being saying, it is leading us to a conclusion that children are going to have a huge affect comparing to their parents. In conclusion, people have recently found various ways in order to help families to become more helpful to each other, so we just need to take it series and search for these ways.