Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A controversial discussion point is whether fruit and vegetables should be transported by aircraft to others countries that hardly grow or out of season. I contended that the export will ensure food needs and support economic development of agricultural countries contributing to reduce inflation and inventory situation, despite those who believe that it costs a lot of money during transport and susceptible to damage from spoiled food with preservation costs. It must be acknowledged that fruit and vegetables is two kind of food that vital with human’s life because of their benefits with health and the improvement of body. Extensive research has consistently shown that exporting is handle the problem of wasting food is that it cannot be sold, support farmers and agricultural countries develop their economic. By implementing an export, governments can avoid food shortages in the country, simultaneously contribute in decrease inflation. In 2019, there were estimated to be more than thousands of farmer loss while some countries near that do not have fruit and vegetable to sell because of Covid-19 pandemic. Thus, the necessity to enhancement the economic and assure food needs. However, critics justifying that use aircraft to transport fruit and vegetables costs too much and need a lot of money in preservation and susceptible to damage from spoiled food per a shipment. They argue that use aircraft need to pay many sort of tax and circulation fee, that sometimes costs more than the income of export, while they can have risks if that food was not preserved right and make a shipment spoiled. This is a credible point, but people can preserve their fruit and vegetables in freezer compartment or in the environment that high concentration of carbohydrate. Consequently, these resolve can enhance the quality of food but not prices much, suitable for poor countries and friendly with environment. The writer’s opinion advocates that use aircraft to transport food can reduce inflation and inventory situation. In other words, food is very difficult to preserve, and if the country has too much in a type of fruits and vegetables, the prices will be decreased, whereas others have short of fruits will make the prices increased can causes unequal in economic. As a result, it can waste food, make the environment be polluted and rise the ability in inflation. While critics argue that use aircraft is costs a lot of money and should be restrict, proponents including myself emphasize that has many benefits with the development of a country that depend on husbandry. Therefore, it should have been shown that export play an important role in economic and should be banned.