Nowadays, more people like to travel to other countries, what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative impact to the countries they travel to?

Currently,people prefer travelling to other countries owing to their curiosity and love to discover new cultures. However,some question the impact they have on the countries they travel to. Discovering the world has always been one of human desires. For instance, the interest that humans show in uncovering the secrets of the universe is the reason they discovered America. Moreover, everything we know about other planets is due to this curiosity. Furthermore,we want to travel to increase our chances of getting a better job or having a better life.As we know it is not always easy to adapt to some conditions. As a result, we don't have any choice but to leave and start over.Clearly, those are only a few reasons why travelling can be a solution or a desire for some. Although,if we go a little bit further there are more reasons than I can mention. Nevertheless,we have to consider the impact that it has on the countries that we travel to.To illustrate,the cost of living can be higher with time, in some countries like Mexico, locals are suffering to rent houses because a lot of Americans are choosing to live there and they can afford a high rent, while Mexicans can not. Besides,it is difficult to maintain a decent quality of life due to the fast increase in population,which makes it hard for the government to ensure making a good plan. To sum up, travelling is a spectacular thing to do,it helps discover new cultures and styles of living. However,it can have a negative impact on the countries we travel to for many reasons. Hence,we should be careful when we travel. Also, we should do it for good reasons not only because it is a trend.