with the increasing prevalence of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, obesity has become a major health problem in many countries. What factors contribute to this issue, and what actions can individuals and governments take to address it?

There is no denying the fact that obesity has increased and become a crucial health issue in many countries. This essay will discuss factors that contribute to this trend and suggest actions that can be taken by individuals and governments to solve this problem. To begin with, there are many factors that contribute for increasing obesity. Firstly, fast food restaurants are the biggest factor to this issue. In other words, delivery apps and restaurants' offers lead people to eat fast food every day. In addition, culture plays a crucial role in societies. For example, Middle Eastern countries like Saudi Arabia and Qatar have had a high average of obesity because of the wrong customs of societies. In terms of solutions, restaurants can make offers for healthy diets to encourage people to eat food that contains vitamins. It is also possible to say that if people start eating healthy food, a lot of diseases will decrease such as concern and blood pressure problems. Moreover, ministry of health should increase the awareness of the problems of obesity. For instance, this will lead countries to save the ministry of health's budget and they can be used in other sectors. In conclusion, there are many things that cause obesity like eating fast food and the absence of a healthy culture. It is also true that governments can encourage people to be healthier and individuals should alter their lifestyle.