In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a possitive or a negative development?

It can be ostensibly seen that In few nations where personal jym tutor are prefered by the masses in spite of that taking excercise classes or playing games. In this essay, I completely agree with the advantages side since it offer plethora of benefits such as increasing confidence level and taking personal guidance fastly. On the one hand, folks offer some personal classes for the fitness bestow some fruitful benefits to the individual. Firstly, motivation level boost and accountability when individual prefer personal educator as a result, they learn fastly any task either hard or easy as well as they take enormous knowledge by expert guidance and instruction. For instance, In United Kingdom, most of women are fit and fine as they look at their own teacher who gives more guidance and facility about their work. Hence, crowd believe that taking personal classes would be beneficial for them. Despite that, taking personal classes from the tutors can provide time management and efficiency to the humankind. personal classes provide sufficient time than group classes untill when they prefer this classes owing to this people can other work in any time if they want a special time for particular classes. For example, some student prefer personal class because that would be the time management and they can ask any doubt from the tutors without any hesitation. To sum up, I believe that taking special class from the instructor that provides a lot of benefit to the mankind. Therefore, if people take personal classes they will be not only motivated but also sufficient time can be upgraded for every people.