Some people think imported food exerts positive impacts on our lives. To what exent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that, food is big part of our live. While it is a commonly held believe that, what you eat affect your live whether it is now or after a long time, there is also an argument opposes it. I consider that they the more you care about your food the more you save your health. To begin with, our physical health is a huge part of our daily life. Therefore, awarening of what you eat is essential this days, because we see multiple unhealthy choices everywhere. In addition, the effect of our meal appear directly in our body, health, and energy. For example, a study from many universities said that the majority of diabetes causes is eating a lot of fast food in young age. Another point to consider, the most effective thing is our lifestyle, because it is the only way we could help or hurt ourselves by. It is also possible to say that, our daily routine such as sleep time or vitamins that we take has a significant impact in long or short time, and this the causes of many disease. Thus, when we rise our awareness toward this side of our body could save our life. For instance, if we see all the Patients of tough health issues, we will notice that the main common thing between all of them is their food. In conclusion, despite people having different views, however, I believe that, increasing our knowledge toward our meals should be the main goal specially in this modern life.