Some people think imported food exerts positive impact on our lives. What exent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that food is a big part of our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that, what you eat affects your life whether it is now or after a long time, there is also an argument opposing it. I consider that the more you care about your food the more you save your health. To begin with, our physical health is a huge part of our daily life. Therefore, awareness of what you eat is essential these days, because we see multiple unhealthy choices everywhere. In addition, the effect of our meal appears directly in our body, health, and energy. For example, a study from many universities said that the majority of diabetes causes is eating a lot of fast food at a young age. Another point to consider, the most effective thing is our lifestyle, because it is the only way we can help or hurt ourselves. It is also possible to say that, our daily routine such as sleep time or vitamins that we take has a significant impact in a long or short time, and this is the cause of many diseases. Thus, when we raise our awareness toward this side of our body could save our lives. For instance, if we see all the Patients with tough health issues, we will notice that the main common thing between all of them is their food. In conclusion, despite people having different views, however, I believe that increasing our knowledge of our meals should be the main goal especially in this modern life.