Advertisements have great influence in determining what we buy. Some people think that there should be laws to control advertising while others argue that companies should be free to advertise however they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, advertising infuenvce influences our daily life emenintly, it may play a role in almost every given field. Part of us may think that there should be specific rules for advertisment while others think that every organization should be free to choose any advertisment that seems good enough for it. In my opinion, there should be a cenzure on ads. On the one hand, ads may play an essential role in rising the sales of every company and many rely on it. For example, when a resturant invest in its advertisement by using unique food images and a special design inside, people would be encourged to arrive and taste this cusine, and by using ads, there may be a psychological eefect about the consumer which me drive him to try this good.  On the other hand, ads may be with drawbacks if is it abused. Nowadays, in the feild of medicine, we can see many ads regarding a specefic type of agents. For instance, the are many types of artificial eye drops, thant range on its price and component. When a patient sees a specific ads regarding one of them, he may be influenced and convented that this one may suite him or her rather than others without having the sufficient knowledge about this medication and wether it is the right one to use in his or her specific condition. To conclude, ads should be legally watched in order to rule out any potential risk for the consumers. Goverments Government should enable the free competition between the different companies but at the same time, to prevent any acts which may influence negativily on clients.