We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent does advertising influence our choices as consumers, and what effect does it have on our lifestyles? Discuss the issue and give your opinion.

we are as a human in this world which advertisment has affect on our life some time advertiment have influence on our coices as consumers, because we can see just good side of it. one of the effect that advertisment advertisement has it in our life is spending money. advertiment is one of the way the very popular to get customers attraction, because sometimes you just discover about how usefull is it, speacilay make by someone that really good at reperesenting goods, for example, we i was in primery school i saw advertisment that shown a doll which was really rare from my country and he said that if you buy it i gave you a gift as offer when i saw this offer i made up my mine to buy it. as he could sell his goods as well as got benifit benefits. recently,a majorty people do shopping online, that digital shop is more common to do advertismnet advertisements to their costum costume that directly have impact on people due to when you see it for more two time you try to check the page or looking for some things that is repeated during the week or month when you realized you spend alots a lot of money on things because of it.which it leads us to somethings else. in conclusion, digital marketing as advertisment it