It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is being argued that it is better to purchase less costly outfits, instead of multiple cheap clothes. I totally agree with this statement because color and fabric of premium clothes are much realiable and it saves time for visiting markets multiple times. Firstly, high-end clothes have better color and fabric. In other words, many people does not want to wear cheap clothes due to color fading and other issues. and thus, they buy expensive clothes since they last much longer than cheap clothes. For instance, PUMA Shirt range starts from $100 and they have a life of at least 2 years, on the other hand, a $10 shirt purchased from a non-branded store have a life of only 2 months. Therefore, I agree that premium clothes have a longer life as compared to a cheap cloth. Furthermore, many people does not have time to visit markets multiple times to buy clothes. This is because working-class people have less time for shopping so they buy expensive clothes to use their time on other important things such as business discusions. For example, in research, it was found that employees working in a Multinational companies prefer to wear branded clothes since they consider shopping a waste of time. Hence, I agree that wearing expensive clothes saves a lot of time of those people who have other important things in their lives. In conclusion, it is being argued that purchasing a few expensive clothes are better than buying a lot of cheap outfits. I totally agree with this statement because expensive clothes have better quality and it saves time of visiting markets multiple times.