Some childeren spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Many nations have been faced with this problem that the increasing use of smartphones in children activity. I personally disagree with the view and its influence the negative effects of the children who play with smartphones and will explore more of the bad effects of this situation. There is no doubt that technology impact the other condition in our pople such as children. The new technology are make people easier to do more actitivity. Althought everyone believes that using the smartphone in children makes them lack communication, I wonder whether the other negative bears much analysis. A better example of this can be best provided by the prevalence of obesity in children who spend time on the smartphones. The parents should manage the time that the duration of using smartphone in children. Everybody knows that the children sholud more communication rather that spend time with smartphone. It is also well known that children who usually play games on their smartphones have uncontrollable conditions. This provides a typical example of children who play more war games; they will imagine themselves as soldiers to apply in their lives. So, the games on smartphones should be identified and selected due to this negative effect by parents. In conclusion, the negative effect behind the rise of improved technology such as smartphones and children usually use them. Parents should manage and cooperate with their families to manage and solve the time, duration, and type of games on their smartphones. The effort on this will support children's growth and development.