You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, bullying has taken a very known place in our societies and it take places in most of the schools, colleges and universities. Bullying is a form of activity that can be done by any person because of their insecurities as well as just for enjoyment. Since, bullying is a major problem in most of the socities and regarding to this, government should take some actions against it, such as establishinng anti-bullying communities and making some stern laws. To commence with, there are the number of people who do these kind of activities for their own entertainment. Secondly, the second significant reason to perform bullying is because they are inseure of themselves and about the success of others. For instance: there are many universities in which these activities is praticed by some seniors. When the counsellor asked them for the reasons, majority of them said that they were insecure about their own positions because of the success of other. Therefore, bullying needs to be stopped, because it may cause harm to people who were bullied as well as the one who was bullying. In addition to this, bullying can be solved by various means of solution. One of which is estabilishing anti-bullying communities in all organisation. These communities should take actions against those people who bullies weaker people or any other human beings. For example: there are number of Indian universities and institutes that have established anti-bullying community and after building these kind of communities, several positive results were observed. To conclude, bullying can cause a serious trauma and some initative should be taken by the government as well as the local universities and the institutes. This will help people to focus on their own career instead of being insecure because of others.