Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

In this era, it is really important to keep our house and workplace neat and clean. It is the responsibility of every individual to keep their things in a well-organised way. In this essay, I will discuss in-depth its merits and demerits in subsequent paragraphs and lastly, I will come to a logical conclusion. To begin with, keeping our home and workplace neat and clean is really an important aspect of our lifestyle. It helps us to live free from the various bacteria and micro-organisms although people can find their substance easily. To elaborate, undoubtedly if our homes and workplaces are clean properly human beings feel fresher and energetic. Secondly, the employees will stay away from any disorder in the organisation. Additionally, if humans keep their items in a proper and well-organised place they can find out easily with less waste of time. Thirdly if their house and workplace are properly cleaned and well organised they will feel jubilant. Hence it is really important to identify the proper place and store them where an individual can find them easily. On the other hand, if the living place and job place are messy it becomes difficult for an employee or a human to work and survive there because if our house is dirty there are many chances to feel ill from there because there are numerous enzymes and bacteria living there and cause any diseases to any people. To explicate, if humans our not keep their items in the proper place they will find difficulties finding out at home or in the house and it will waste our time and money. Moreover, no one likes to work or live there. Furthermore, if the workplace and home are not well organised properly people will feel disappointed or disheartened. Thus it should be the rule of every citizen to keep their home and work area tidy and well-organised for others Conclusion Keeping our home and work area well organised helps us to feel fresh and energetic and prevents humans from any illness in further and it is the responsibility of every person to take care of their home and workplace