In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In recent decades with developing of technology and Internet.the payment process become more used than the old methods.in this essay I will discuss the merits of it. The first merits of using mobile phone app in this fast paced -society is a faster process of payment by click on the bottom of the phone screen. Secondly giving opportunities for shopping from universal website like Amazon just Paying online. Furthermore it is more useful for the fathers and parent who don’t like going marketplace with their Family so they can stay at home and pay for them instead of going with them Consequently,preserving money on apps application are more safe from stolen rather than have 1 million cash in your pocket. On the other hand, all generation like our grandparents prefer to have a much money on their hand and I do not believe the application app and this technology In nutshell, The pros outweigh the cons of using a mobile application for payment process.