The digram shows differences in temperature zones between tropical mountains and temperate mountains

This digram give information about two different mountines mounting and the temerature temperate zones of them they are trapical mountains and temperate mountains. On the one hand, Tropical mountains show bigger than temperate mountains. First of all, the tropical mountain in snow line it's permanent snow the altitude meters it's almost 5500 meters and the feet it's about 1900. In addition, The temperature zone (used for coffee and coca plantations) it's take a higher one it's start from 0 to nearly 1500 meters and also began from 0 to almost 6000 feet. On the other hand, also the temperate mountain show smaller than other mountain. First, the cool zone General cultivation of grains, potatoes flax they start in Altitude meters and feet first from zero to about 1500, next start from zero to nearly 5000. However, limit for broad-leaf trees it's between 5000-6000 feet and in 1500 meters. Moreover, the snow line it's exactly in 10000 feet and in about 3000 meters. To sum up, we see the different in temperature zones between two mountains. Also, we see the amount for both of them. In addition, the intresting thing it's the "Alpine meadows" it's show bigger size in temperate mountain than tropical mountain. Moreover, in temperate mountain it's between almost 6000-10000 feet and between nearly 1500-3000 meters. However, in tropical mountain it's in feet and meters between about 15000-16000 feet and between 4000-4500 meters respectively.