Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Occupation might be substituted by artificial intelligent robots in the future. In my opinion, there are possibilities that some clerical jobs can be done with robots. Nevertheless, there are some analytical or human relations works that need a human touch. This essay will discuss why only particular jobs can be replaced by artificial intelligence robots. Some administrative work may be replaced by some technologies in the workforce. Jobs like cashier and bookkeeper can be done by some robots that have been programmed to do their work. For instance, in the current era, we can get many facilities from the bank by using machines that can be found in the entertainment center. Therefore, there are possibilities that one can be substituted by robots in the future. While there are some jobs that can be done by machines, there are also many works that need human basic skills. Since the robots can not have any feelings, they still can not replace the occupation that needs an interaction between humans. For example, robots can not be a psychologist or a lawyer, because those jobs need analytical thinking and are too complex for the robots. Thus, not every technology can substitute human skills. In conclusion, there are some opinions that say artificial intelligent robots will replace all human labour one day. Although there are some specific skills that can be done by machines, there are also many kinds of complicated jobs that only can be finished by people. Therefore, the number of jobs that can be done by artificially intelligent robots will be increased.