In some countries, adults are living with their parents after graduating or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In many nations, living with their procreators as an adolescent after holding a degree as well as being employed is an arguable debate subject. I firmly opine that this trend has several benefits for relations, and provides support which is more advantageous than its drawbacks. To begin with, the major point of demerit is that residing with their parents might weaken their problem-solving skills and exacerbate them to overcome issues. What is more, it is clearly seen that most people in the United States come to their interviews with their parents, but in reality, parents will pass away one day and they can not find anyone to boost their self-reliance as procreators did, and hence, they are getting much weaker day-by-day. On the other hand, staying apart from their parents might not be a favourable option, because it comes from many issues that they do not want to experience. Firstly, if they are residing with their parents, they are exempted from cooking meals and fighting off financial problems while studying or working. To cite an example, a study conducted by the University of Shanghai in 2012 found that adolescents who are with their parents were much more successful at universities, and generally, managing time under the circumstances explained above. Secondly, it is a boon for someone who is either older or living with their children because of basic needs such as medical care. Admittedly, supporting their procreators and living under the family roof encourage the relations and darker the bond between them. To conclude, despite some concerns in dealing with issues during life, living with the parents is substantial in the world. Thus, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.