Some people believe that a lot of research is a waste of time and money. what extent do you agree or disagree?

Spending more time to have the most research would be more astronomical on time and money. In my opinion, it depends on its issue and the level of its importance. On the one hand, a collection of persons believe the more search about an issue the more vest of time and money, so they prefer not to have no funding for it. From my point of view, when it is corrected, ignoring it has no horrible consequences in our lives. It means neither the origin of a subject is important, nor its result in our life. For instance, after I have had more research about the latest fashion bags, knowing their material and astronomical would not be crucial in improving my lifestyle, especially in increasing my income. Furthermore, It would be more west of time and money, and there would not be a suitable achievement in my job or life. On the other hand, when we have negotiated about useful researchers, those kinds of research recall me that are so crucial in our lives. For example, searching more and more about medical science would be so important in improving our healthy lifestyle, but it would be done with a specialist person. Hence, the higher the cost of searching sciences, the more beneficial acquisition in a scientistic society. In my opinion, there are a variety of issues that spending money for them in our task just because of its importance. In conclusion, when we decide to search for a subject should balance both its importance and its cost. it is that, the more subject is crucial, the more spend time and money in searching for it, so I partly agree.