Nowadays, children play less with others and this has an impart on their development. What are the reasons for this? Does it have a good or a bad effect on children?

In the modern world, there have many causes why children are spending time with people lower than before,and this action is very important for their growth and behavior. In my opinion, I think is negative for children. This essay will discuss about this situation. First of all, if young one who aren' t playing time with others, they will have problem with community and health. For example, people who are playing the internet or they are working online in sometime they will bored, also siting long hours may be harmful in health like short eye and higher weight. So, I think that the most problem of young people why they aren' t attention with sociable because the development of technology like internet. Secondly, hanging out and communicate with others people are very important for child's development because they can learn with other people like how to know and understand person such as when they will go to playing with kids in the park, they can practice skills like how to work with group. In contrast, when children who play alone in house, they don' t have skills how to work with team. In the present, many young are very enjoying to live alone because of they can keep in touch with others by using the new innovation like computer and smartphone. Therefor, I think that this action is very hard to change. To sum up, I think that the reasons of teenager are spending time less because of the technology that make the world change like humans can do everyting online and they think that isn' t important to meet people in real life.