Everybody should stay at school until age 18 to what extent do you agree or disagree

Schooling is a part of every childrens' life to uplift knowledge and skills. However,It is argued that everybody should stay at school untilage until 18.It is hard to disregard the topic.I partially agree with the given notion and further it will be discussed. In one hand education can provide quality life to individual person.There are some requirements to select white colour jobs in the world.in fact to become a doctor student should learn bioscience at school, hence should attend school until age 18.Not only that the jobs such as engineere engineered,lawyer and teacher need that much level of education certificates to follow course modules. Further,to gain social recognition and reputation students should attend classes as much as possible. Otherwise they will be shamed by the society. Moving ahead children could be able to learn vast acedamic knowledge, skills, behaviours and also good sharing qualities which help to find a good job through the maximum schooling time.As a example Sri Lanka provide free education until age 18 for evey student. Therefore it is important to take that opportunity to polish childrens' personality. On the other hand, people can argue that it is a waste of time and not necessary to attend school until maximum age. Moreover some people have born skills to dance, sing, play, cook, and fix something. As I believe it is good to take time to develop their talents and find a career which is relevent to that field. So for that it is not necessary to attend school untill age 18. Infact, in Sri Lanka there are lots of writers who won medels models for their writing. Among them majority have primary level school education. However they are not loosing their particular field of interest.Not only that students can learn from their parents, relatives, neighbours and society. Hence children can decide whether they want to go to school or not.But in some countries like Sri Lanka it is a compulsary manner by law. Government is always monitoring it. not only that it is prohibited to get work done by students who are below age 18 by law. To conclude,I think that to achieve a white colour job with recognition it is must to attend school until age 18. Other than that it is not necessary to follow because there are lots of paths as well as opportunities in the world.