With the growing population in cities more and more people live in a home with small or no outdoor areas. Is it positive or negative development?

Currently, more and more people are moving toward big cities from villages, as a result population of urban areas growing very high, due to the limited amount of space, city residents have to live in small aprtments with small or no backwards, the fact there are more and more high-rise building because of that. In my view, there is both negetive and positive side to this, in the bellow I will discuss about it from my point of view. There are couple of positive aspects to this. Firstly, building many apartment building solves the population problem in big cities. It increases the chances of more and more people having a roof above their head. Secondly, living in an apartment helps us to noice and pollutions. the health of the people who lives near streets will be badly affected by dust and noices notices noises. also it is safer to live in apartment, because they have decent security system. On the other hand, those living in apartments will have to pay extra fees, such as security, cleaning, lift and parking fees. this will increase the cost of living for a lot of people. in addition, before doing any party one have ask permission from the apartment management. In conclusion, living in apartment can be very costly. However, it has positive effects on other aspects of life. Such as a healthy secure lifestyle and privacy. Therefore, city life is not for everyone and people think about it very wisely before moving to big cities.