Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

In this fast-paced world, job -hopping is common among employees. It is claimed by a handful of individuals that switching the employment with the passage of time is ideal. I wholeheartedly favour the given notion as it is inevitable in today's labour market. There are numerous reasons, motivating the job holders for a new job. In the commencement, how does experience of multiple sectors act as a catalyst to build the effective career and secure the future? It is because different occupations offer a myriad of information about distinct aspects. If people are willing to alter their jobs, there will be more likely to gain new skills and exposure to the new environment. Secondly, competition is escalated day-by-day at the workplaces, so one stable job is now vulnerable and individuals who are changing the jobs in their entire life span, not only skilled and proficient in diverse area but also helps in the development of their personal growth. For instance, employees acquired pool of knowledge of various fields by changing the employment, open dimensions for better job opportunities in future. Moreover, a considerable number of people change their jobs due to other factors like marriage and transfer to the other place. But they have to face the new challenges like new manager, colleagues. Besides this, job -hopping plays a profoundly significant role in order to make impressive resume, attracting the employers at first glimpse. To exemplify, when an individual appear for an interview, having treasure of knowledge and experience of different sectors, helping to acquire the awarding workforce. To conclude, there are fruitful outcomes of changing jobs as it is demand of today's competitive era, so it is imperative to switch the employment not only for bright future but also for interpersonal growth and development.