Many people these days change careers throughout their working life. What is the main reason for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for society as whole.

Nowadays, there is a tendency to change the career path during the worktime in life. I am opinated opinionated operated that it creates a positive impact on the individual from the personal perspective and on the modern community. A vast majority cannot make a decision regarding the further career and the working area in their teen ages. Sometimes parents can play the decisive role in choosing, therefore hesitated people follow the wrong career path which creates a despair and an unwillingness to work. Unable to reveal their preferences in a type of job at an early age, some individuals are starting to do it at a more conscious age, finally changing the work completely. This surfaced passion may bring not only positive emotions and help to deal with stress, but also to earn money. These factors may lead to personal success as an implemented personality, which is vital for everyone in case of realisation in a desired sphere. In addition, a person could be not a worthy specialist according to the past work-place because of no interest, but by doing work which evokes only positive feelings in them, an individual may make also a contribution to humanity. For instance, working as a doctor and having a tiredness from an odious job, ones may negatively influence on society like rude the patients and work inefficiently. However, by changing the workplace to a more preferable one, the previous doctor can become an artist, thanks to which the art history will probably witness crucial changes as a new developed art movement. In this way, society has a chance to gain new specialist who is burning with their work. In conclusion, I believe the awareness of the wrong chosen option is always for the good of the person and society.