It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who don’t have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your reasons and include relevant examples. Write at least 250 words.

There is an assumption that it is a piece of cake for the rich to maintain their fitness compared to people with lower financial status. These poor people struggle to buy fresh food, in addition, to go to the gym for maintaining their well-being. Personally, these crystal clear obstacles could be removed easily by wealthy individuals. The main significant obstacle to maintain healthy life is insufficient amount of fresh vegetables and fruits consumption. When these food consumed enough, individuals can easily absorb essential vitamins and minerals into their bodies. To illustrate this, healthcare professionals suggest various of food, preferably fresh green leafed vegetables, to digest crucial vitamins for the human body. These digested vitamins and minerals provide an appropriate environment for human enzymes, functioning as hormon like structures. Furthermore, those who can afford for fresh goods are be able to improve their fitness. Eventually, the poor might be challenged to invest enough money to buy some fresh food. Since some citizens could struggle to invest their diet, another problem is creating a budget for a gym membership. Despite the fact that you do not have to go to gym to improve neither endurance nor fitness, it will be really easy with going to a gym frequently. These sport centers are highly effective, having machines for burning fat, because they provide a space for doing exercises. For instance, treadmills are a good type of machinery to lose weight during cold weather outside in winter. As a result, while wealthy individuals could subscribe to a gym easily, it could be hard for those poor people. In conclusion, it is claimed that the rich can keep their fitness level conveniently through reaching fresh food and going to a gym compared to the poor. Definitely, people with low financial status could struggle to maintain their well-beings. They might not be able to benefit from fitness centers or adequate vitamins and minerals.