In many countries the number of plants and animals is declining why do you think is happening how can this be solved

The global decline of plant and animal species in the vast majority of countries warrants pressing attention.There are several factors contributing to this situation and addressing them is paramount to preserve plants and animals ' ecological balance. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and solutions of this topic. One of the major primary causes is industrial activities and innovation.Because there is a density of population in the world, many landscapes are being cleaned for agriculture, urbanisation, building construction likes shopping malls, accommodation and so on. For example, if we get a country which has a huge number of citizens and where people migrate quickly, the government provide people living areas, it also leads to deforestation. Another main reason is wildlife trade.Many animals are killed for their body parts,skin and bones. Because some individuals use animal parts for traditional medicine, clothes and food. Moreover, climates have been changed in various reasons, likes rising temperatures and changing rainfalls patterns are affecting the cycle of plants and animals which are in the earth,and also affecting the sanctuaries and habitats. it also makes disaster, such as, earthquake and floods. For instance,in our country, Kalani river is scared. To overcome this problem, governments and international institutions must prioritized global practices while the must take immediate actions,there should be strict punishment against for rules breakers who break the rules. Afforestation and planting of trees to minimise deforestation. Furthermore,they can teach people value of plants and animals and how to perserve them as the awareness programme or other project ways. To recapitulate, the number of plants animals decline nowadays, it's also environment crisis.So by taking action and global practices, we can ensure that coming generation will protect and preserve our natural elements and beauty.